2010 WNBA Championship

The 2010 WNBA championship began this past weekend.  The Seattle Storm and the Atlanta Dream tipped off for the WNBA Finals on Sunday, September 12, 2010 at 3 pm (EST). The best-of-five started in Seattle, Washington at KeyArena. Seattle won their first title in 2004. This year, Seattle defeated the Los Angeles Sparks and the […]